



## WINNERS & GRINNERS 2017



The West Australian Sporting Car Club Trophy Presentation was held at its Clubrooms after the AGM Feb 03, 2018. The club provided for four (4) categories all of which were eligible for trophies. As with all WASCC hosted Multi Club Events they are open to all CAMS affiliated club members so therefore competitors are eligible for trophies. On that note the WASCC has programmed six (6) events for 2018

As not all the CAMS State Championship trophies we collected at the Jan 20, 2018 CAMS Annual Awards, Lauren Cornes, CAMS WA was on hand make those presentations.

Great evening, great results, with great friends, great club.

## WASCC Championship Results

Category	3rd	2nd	lst
Na / Nb U 3.0 L	Lance Stannard		Cono Onofaro
Na / Nb O 3.0 L	Jeffery Hamilton		Greame Woolhouse
Nc O 3.0 L	Murray Paddison	Bill Schipper	Owen Satchell
Nc U 3.0 L	John Bondi	Brian Bondi	Greg Barr

CAMS State Championship Results

Na / Nb U 3.0 L	Lance Stannard	Randle Beavis	Cono Onofaro
Na / Nb O 3.0 L	Bill Meeke	Mike Gallagher	Greame Woolhouse
Nc O 3.0 L	Bill Schipper	Owen Satchell	Martyn Piercey
Nc U 3.0 L	John Bondi	Brian Bondi	Greg Barr

Results; Courtesy Competition Driver Clubs Dave Walker