## **Event Calender**

Golden Jubilee—Raceways 50th Anniversary March 2 & 3 2019

## **Standings**

For Race Results go to http://racing.natsoft.com.au/results Championship Points go to http://www.cdcwa.byethost22.com \* NEW ADDRESS \*\*\*



Sunday November 25, 2018 was the date. The East Fremantle Yacht Club was the venue. Not a full house but a quality one gathered to celebrate another pretty successful year given the awful state of our economy. An absolute credit to the committee & members who made the class the most populated of all the race categories at every meeting. Our favourite commentator and brother at arms Vaughn Brewer called the shots for the day. The guest speaker and life member Bill Meeke (ret) related the formative years of the club and its growth and achievements. Some very precious history which we hope bill will record for the club annals.

### 2018 Winners and Grinners.

Appendix 'J'				
	Under 3,000 cc	Club Champion	Mike Holmes	Bull Information Systems Trophy
	Over 3,001 cc	Club Champion	Laurie Lapsley	The 'J' Trophy
		Perpetual Shied	Ken Waller	Stan Starcevevich Trophy
Nb	Under 3,000 cc	Club Champion	Cono Onofaro	Minicraft Trophy
Nc	Under 3,000 cc	Club Champion	Martyn Piercey	
	Over 3,001 cc	Club Champion	John Bondi	
Grp			Scott Mackie	Grass Valley Tavern Trophy
		Driver of the Year	John Bondi	Holland Trophy
		Hard Luck Trophy	Trevor Fairs	Patrons Cup
		Under 2,000 cc	Dean Whisson	Peter Burke Trophy

# The Newsletter of the WA HISTORIC TOURING CAR CLUB

Individual

**Outstanding Mini Driver** Peter Manton Perpetual Cono Onofaro Trophy **Trevor Roy Young Trevor Roy Young** Glenn Badger Trophy **Skywest Trophy** Most Laps in a eason Cono Onofaro

Personnel

Clubman of the Year **Brendan Fickling** Jeff Dunkerton Award









**SPONSORS** 

Check out our updated web site